AUGUST 2018

Call 216.760.5840 for Bottle Service

NOTO | Friday, August 3
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Featuring: Dzeko
  • Reduced Admission on the DNA List before 12:30 AM
  • Limited $20 Hardcopy Tickets : Call 215.760.5840 to Purchase

    NOTO | Saturday, August 4
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Hip Hop.EDM.Top 40
  • $10 on the DNA List before 11:30 PM
  • $15 on the DNA List before 12:30 AM

    NOTO | Thursday, August 9
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Featuring: Cazzette
  • Reduced Admission on the DNA List before 12:30 AM
  • Limited $20 Hardcopy Tickets : Call 215.760.5840 to Purchase

    NOTO | Friday, August 10
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Featuring: Taylor Gang
  • Reduced Admission on the DNA List before 12:30 AM
  • Limited $20 Hardcopy Tickets : Call 215.760.5840 to Purchase

    NOTO | Saturday, August 11
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Hip Hop.EDM.Top 40
  • $10 on the DNA List before 11:30 PM
  • $15 on the DNA List before 12:30 AM

    NOTO | Friday, August 17
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Featuring: Shaun Frank
  • Reduced Admission on the DNA List before 12:30 AM
  • Limited $20 Hardcopy Tickets : Call 215.760.5840 to Purchase

    NOTO | Saturday, August 18
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Hip Hop.EDM.Top 40
  • $10 on the DNA List before 11:30 PM
  • $15 on the DNA List before 12:30 AM

    NOTO | Thursday, August 23
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Featuring: Arty
  • Reduced Admission on the DNA List before 12:30 AM
  • Limited $20 Hardcopy Tickets : Call 215.760.5840 to Purchase

    NOTO | Friday, August 24
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Featuring: CID
  • Reduced Admission on the DNA List before 12:30 AM
  • Limited $20 Hardcopy Tickets : Call 215.760.5840 to Purchase

    NOTO | Saturday, August 25
  • 21+ Event
  • 10 PM - 2 AM
  • Hip Hop.EDM.Top 40
  • $10 on the DNA List before 11:30 PM
  • $15 on the DNA List before 12:30 AM